Jump to: navigation, search

IPS Authors and Contributors

Primary Editor Giorgio Cangioli, PhD
Consultant, HL7 Italy
giorgio.cangioli@gmail.com
Primary Editor Rob Hausam
Hausam Consulting LLC
rob@hausamconsulting.com
Primary Editor Dr Kai U. Heitmann
Heitmann Consulting and Services, Gefyra GmbH, HL7 Germany
info@kheitmann.de
Primary Editor François Macary
Phast
francois.macary@phast.fr
Contributor Dr Philip Scott
HL7 UK
philip.scott@port.ac.uk
Contributor Dr Christof Geßner
Gematik
christof.gessner@gematik.de
Contributor Dr Stefan Sabutsch
ELGA, HL7 Austria
stefan.sabutsch@elga.gv.at
Contributor Gary Dickinson
CentriHealth
gary.dickinson@ehr-standards.com
Contributor Catherine Chronaki
HL7 International Foundation
chronaki@gmail.com
Contributor Dr Stephen Chu
HL7 Australia
chuscmi88@gmail.com
Contributor Didi Davis
The Sequoia Project
ddavis@sequoiaproject.org
Other Contributors Alexander Berler (a.berler@gnomon.com.gr) ; Carina Seerainer (carina.seerainer@elga.gv.at); John Roberts (John.A.Roberts@tn.gov); Julie James (julie_james@bluewaveinformatics.co.uk); Mark Shafarman (mark.shafarman@earthlink.net); Fernando Portilla (fportila@gmail.com); Ed Hammond (william.hammond@duke.edu); Steve Kay (s.kay@histandards.net)